XDL TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

FALL/ AUTUMN TERM DATES 2019 

FALL/AUTUMN TERM:

Monday 2nd September - Friday 13th December 2019

XDL ANNUAL OPEN DAY 2019:

Saturday 30th August 2019

'Bring A Friend To Dance' TRIAL WEEK:

Monday 2nd - Sunday 15th September 2019

The school is CLOSED for the following FALL/AUTUMN dates:

OCTOBER BREAK:

11th October - 15th October 2019 (inclusive)

HALLOWEEN

Thursday 31st October 2019

THANKSGIVING BREAK

27th November - 1st December 2019 (inclusive)

WINTER/SPRING TERM DATES 2020

The school is CLOSED for the following WINTER/ SPRING dates:

FEBRUARY BREAK:

14th February - 23rd February 2020 (inclusive)

SPRING BREAK:

6th April -14th April 2020 (inclusive)

WINTER/SPRING TERM:

Monday 6th January - Saturday 9th May 2020

XDL SHOW REHEARSAL:

Friday 8th May 2020 (Mandatory for all participants)

XDL ANNUAL SHOW DAY 2020:

Saturday 9th May 2020 (Early May Bank Holiday)

SUMMER TERM DATES 2020 

(4 weeks only)

XDL SUMMER INTENSIVE

Monday 11th May - Sunday 14th June 2020

XDL ANNUAL END OF YEAR PARTY 2020:

Friday 5th June 2020 

XDL SUMMER TRIAL WEEKEND:

Friday 5th June - Sunday 7th June 2020

The school is CLOSED for the following SUMMER dates:

 

XDL MAY BREAK:

Monday 4th May - Sunday 10th May 2020 (inclusive)

LATE MAY BREAK:

Saturday 23rd May - Sunday 31st May 2020 (inclusive)

XDL SUMMER HOLIDAYS:

Monday 15th June - Sunday 30th August 2020 

Please note that all event information, including dates and times, can be found on our 'XDL Events' page. All events are subject to change. For more information, please email us at extremedancelondon@gmail.com

Join our XDL Dance Family TODAY! 

REGISTER your dancer HERE

Extreme Dance London 2019.  All rights reserved
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Classic
  • Google+ App Icon